Bean to Bar Chocolate Making

September 11, 2017

Bean to Bar Chocolate Making

60 min / $80 per person

Go behind the scenes into our chocolate factory and learn how to make chocolate from the cacao bean with one of our Chocolate Makers. Learn the basics of chocolate making starting from the bean. We will teach you how to roast, refine and temper chocolate. Besides the experience and knowledge gained throughout the class, you will also go home with a complimentary chocolate bar of your choice.

For more information about private events and group rates please email classes@indichocolate.com 

It is possible to purchase a class as a gift.

**We cannot refund a ticket, but for unusual circumstances, we will transfer you into another class or event for a different date.

Sign up for our upcoming class:  

  

Sunday, May 19, 2019, from 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

 

Sunday, May 26, 2019, from 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

 

Sunday, June 2, 2019, from 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

 

Sunday, June 9, 2019, from 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

 

Sunday, June 16, 2019, from 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

 

Sunday, June 23, 2019, from 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 

 

Sunday, June 30, 2019, from 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM 

 

Sunday, July 7, 2019, from 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

 

Sunday, July 14, 2019, from 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

 

Sunday, July 21, 2019, from 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

 

Sunday, July 28, 2019, from 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

 

Sunday, August 4, 2019, from 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

 

Sunday, August 11, 2019, from 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

 

Sunday, August 18, 2019, from 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

 

Sunday, August 25, 2019, from 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM